We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
Dismiss

Photo

Might as well!

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 War Front

War Front

Posted 20 March 2017 - 09:25 AM

I normally do not venture outside of Clan Discussion but hey there Zybezians. Joking, cus that was pretty lame. My name is Marco but you will most often just see me around as War Front. I'm an Independent musician as well as a gamer, but I don't plan on going too far into music as far as saying my work is 100% ready to be shared with other people in the music industry. Gaming-wise I play a variety of games ranging from single-player micromanagement games such as Rome II Total War/Shogun II Total War, Life Is Feudal: Forest Village, towards awaiting for the company of people to join me in WarFace, an MMOFPS (massively played; revamped FPS game). With me and my sometimes fast-paced schedule outside of online gaming, I love going out and having a drink or two and chatting up with people at the bar. There is an amazing arcades area near my residence so I grab a friend or two and head down sometimes with the credits I have left on my card.