Zybez RuneScape Community was shut down on September 17th, 2018. You're viewing an archive of this page from 2018-11-30 at 21:37. Thank you all for your support! Please get in touch via the Curse help desk if you need any support using this archive.

Join us on Discord, ZybezNet clan and Zchat friendchat.

We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
Dismiss

Photo
- - - - -
RS3

The Post Comp Life - Invention MEGAUPDATE

• Please log in to reply
32 replies to this topic

#1 Yoto32

Yoto32

Any tree can drop an apple: I'll drop the freakin' moon.

• Rating: < -5 | 7 | +5 >
  • RS Name:Yoto
  • RS Status:Member
  • Clan:Dark Slayers

Posted 04 September 2015 - 1:39 PM

Yoto's Pre Completionist Cape Adventures

First, let me tell you a bit about my account. I started playing back in Runescape Classic in order to impress the cool kids. I spent my time using sleeping bags in the middle of scorpion-infested mines trying to earn enough for an adamant short sword. A few months later I was on the verge of quitting, and then RS2 came out and I never looked back. I was in middle school, and my after school activities primarily included going to the library to level my account. By the time I convinced my parents to get membership, the cool kids have long since stopped playing. But I was hooked. My first month of membership I spent my time ranging fire giants in the Baxtorian Falls. It was a crowded area, and competition was fierce to attack the giants first. I remember getting so excited to get level 86 so I could finally left-click them. It was there at the fire giants I met Timm37, who convinced me to join his small clan Aftermath. Soon I learned there was a topic about one of our fights on some strange forum called Runescape Community, so I immediately signed up to defend my clan. On these forums I saw an up and coming Senior Member called Dark Blade75 post victory topics for the undefeated Dark Slayers. I desperately wanted to join this clan so I could fight al