When Is It To Much?

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Clay

Clay

Posted 22 December 2012 - 12:02 PM

ive been playing this game since 2001. in the beginning i loved the game, i still do, its fun and very time consuming which is perfect for me. and ive delt with all the updates and have had to adapt multiple times. that was not a problem because i had known of all the past updates and was learning the game really well. But those updates were not major changes.. i played the game regularly up until the first wilderness change. that was what did it for me. I played constantly but i was having some conflicts so i started to ease myself away from the game. i quit clanning quit scaping. and started do more RL things instead.i still played some what but not often. i came back to my scaping a little more frequently when they changed the cb lvl to 138. i was 130 and 131 for those days. played a lot for like a couple months than again disappeared for awhile. i now come back and the cb lvl is changed again more items and updates and skill progression rewards then ever. and there is more and more and more and more stuff. i also got hacked in between that last break. which was kind of funny cause i was poor in cash but rich in every item i would ever need. got my account back and had like 50m cash on it that was it from my 12m. :) lost the bank though :( im now trying to make another recovery to the game but it seems like a lot of my old knowledge is obsolete. i feel like i now have to read constant guides and everything i see to get myself back into the game.