1094 replies to this topic

#1081 oox7

oox7

Lord of Potatoes

• RS Name:OO8
  • RS Status:Member
  • Clan:Zybeznet

Posted 27 August 2013 - 09:14 PM

Interesting Thread, probably more interesting for me since i am currently majoring in psychology but interesting none the less; I'll definitely be keeping my eye on this. Along with trying to help those i can! :-)

Posted Image

OO8's Goals & Achievement Thread!

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

(if you are going to mess with my sig you should message me and tell me how its out of line instead of no reason and nothing being wrong.)

#1082 Ile

Ile

Is this mandatory?

• RS Status:Retired

Posted 01 September 2013 - 02:55 PM

This isn't a problem, but something that can happen to anyone of you in this topic :-)

https://fbcdn-sphoto...284237375_o.jpg

It was my duty to decorate our wedding car this weekend. Since I call my wife princess, I thought I would continue the theme and write this. She was very happy when she saw the text.

Edited by Ile, 01 September 2013 - 02:56 PM.

Posted Image
Posted Image

#1083 Brogusa

Brogusa

Friends, let's bring them Hell.

Posted 01 September 2013 - 10:04 PM

Well I started college last week. So far, so good I guess. I haven't gotten into any trouble, classwork's alright, etc. Just one thing I found rather . . . disheartening, I guess? So far, I've been eating lunch by myself at either the student café or at McDonald's, and regardless of how many people I talk to while I'm on break, nobody really sticks around for that long, usually just like a minute at most. It seems like everyone's trapped in their own little bubble. If they're not on their way to the next class, they're either leaving, going to an appointment at one of the school's many offices, and such.

I assume this kind of thing is natural if you're a freshman. So far, the only new friend I've made is an otaku who couldn't figure out how to use a bloody bus. Any ways on how to get more . . . sociable, I guess?